Contact

HAVE A NEWS TIP? WANT TO LET US KNOW ABOUT AN UPCOMING EVENT?

Visit us: Maple 122 – 2055 Purcell Way, North Vancouver, BC V7J 3H5

Tweet us

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Instagram

Watch us on YouTube

Follow us on LinkedIn

GET IN TOUCH WITH ONE OF OUR EDITORS:

Editor-in-Chief

Alisha Samnani (@alishawsamnani)

editor@capilanocourier.com

News Editor

Bridget Stringer-Holden (@bridget_sh)

news@capilanocourier.com

Indigenous Editor

indigenous@capilanocourier.com

Features Editor

specialfeatures.capcourier@gmail.com

Arts & Culture Editor

Emma Mendez

culture@capilanocourier.com

Opinions Editor

Jayde Atchison

opinions@capilanocourier.com

Design Director

Valeriya Kim (@valerochkim)

design@capilanocourier.com

 

Production Manager

Sara Nguyen (@sarasnnguyen)

production@capilanocourier.com

Business Manager

Gabriela Salas

business@capilanocourier.com

 

Community Relations Manager

communications@capilanocourier.com